Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Should I Worry About ....

These dummies that seem to be springing up all over the continent and in places in Britain. I get the feeling that they're waiting ... waiting for a signal and then they'll move out of the shop windows and into the shadows ready to leap out at us as we pass by. It's been very hot and perhaps I need to take one of my pills and lie down somewhere.

We've had a quiet day today Marian and her sister Pip went out for some girly time. We waited until later on this afternoon when it got cooler, but it didn't get cooler. So we just took a little walk around town and I took a few shots while the girls went into shops. I was looking for a cafe shot but there weren't the people about I would have liked. I quite like this one of a French Bulldog and his owner but it's not very well focussed and the Bulldog moved out of line.

Hope your weekend's going well.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.