Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Omelette

Whitsunday or Penticost Sunday.

It's been a typical Sunday, but quieter. We went to church this morning and Little Man to crèche. He had a lot of fun, as per normal. When we got home, everyone (except for me) went and had a lie down. I watched the Italian Grand Prix and then got Little Man up. I don't think he slept for long but he was able to get some rest.

When Little Man got up we had some time together. I made a mushroom, tomato and cheese omelette, which went down a treat. After dinner Little Man had a bath and then went to bed. Caleb popped in for a decaf coffee and to drop something off for our dad.

I was able to do some more back dating of my memory book this evening as well. I've got part of March and most of April still to get through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.