Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

The Daily Male

I wanted to take advantage of another day of beautiful weather in the forest so I took a ride up to Epping. After a coffee stop I called by the market - always good for a spot of people watching.

I parked myself on a bench and got chatting to this gent. I admired his yellow hat (with matching socks). He had bought it from a market stall and suggested I should buy one. Apparently they also come in pink and grey. Trouble was I couldn't get it on my bike. He suggested I buy one and put it under my helmet.

Anyway,  we then got to discussing the merits of his paper - the Daily Mail. Our opinions differed but we were able to amicably disagree. A couple who were his ex-neighbours then appeared and we got to discussing their recent holiday in Rhodes. Sounded lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.