Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Be prepared

What a beautiful day! And it looks like the nice weather is going to stay around for a while.
Not totally compatible with being pregnant but it does mean I've got three loads of washing done and may consider washing some of the babies things in the week if it stays nice.

Mr L tidied up our front "garden" just need to get some pots and flowers or something to make it look nice out there.
Tidied the downstairs upstairs is a job for tomorrow.

Watched the lions win!!! What a game and people doubted Gatland's selection.

Have started reading my new baby book. As the twins will be early (even if they stay put until September) I've decided to be prepared for what may come which does make it all rather scary.

Also I think I'd better do a bit more sorting out of my hospital bag.
I think I'm going to need a few more things than PJs and big knickers some how (actually finding a suitable bag might be a good idea).

Did you know that stevie wonder was a prem baby and his loss of sight is due to ROP - retinopathy of prematurity.


Hope everyone is making the most of the sunshine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.