Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3431. Omelette!

I decided to try and make us some omelettes for our tea tonight, I’ve never really managed to make them actually look like an omelette as mine always turn out looking like mashed scrambled eggs!  But….these ones turned out beautifully and I have no idea how I managed that but hubby thoroughly enjoyed his so I will no doubt be making them again!

I decided to return the pink headphone covers I had ordered from Amazon as my replacement AirPod Max Headphones are olive green.  I also popped some clothes to the dressmaker for some alterations then collected my replacement AirPod Max’s from CEX.
Thankfully these ones work exactly as they’re supposed to and I definitely benefitted from getting these ones as they have 10 months of Apple Care + still to run on them!  Who on earth spends £500 on headphones then spends an extra £200 on Apple Care + and trades them in after 2 months?  It seems utterly crazy to me but I am the beneficiary!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.