Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3432. Building a Gothic Mansion….

……in my Animal Crossing Game!

We were out for a brief walk this morning just before the thunderstorm and very heavy rain.

I made lunch which was Pasta Alla Rustica and it was as delicious as usual…there’s another portion for Friday too.

Spent most of the afternoon playing Animal Crossing as I decided to make one of my houses into a Gothic-style mansion complete with a castle-style courtyard.  It’s taken me a few days to complete but it’s almost done.  You can only order up to 5 items a day in the game, so it takes forever to complete anything (unless you cheat and time travel by setting the clock on the Switch forward) but I’m happy with what I’ve done so far.

The heavy rain seems to have eased at the moment but I’m not convinced that it’s all over yet!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.