Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Love in a Mist

bud for my entry into TinyTuesday with thanks to Mark (Incredibish) :)

In the extra, lovebirds? (pigeons), sitting in my rather empty bird bath - first time I've seen any birds sitting in it.  Walked into the kitchen and caught sight of them through the window!

The motorway was terrible this morning, and then I got a bit lost only just arriving at my interview on time at the beautiful scenery by the Police college.  I think the interview went quite well, but will have to wait for a while to have any news about it.

After I got home, I felt exhausted - but that is the longest drive I've done in sometime due to my knee issues (even though I have an automatic, the knee is uncomfortable and I haven't been able to drive on the strong painkillers).  

I've another more local interview tomorrow at the University, so I'll see how that driving goes too as I want to go a bit further afield soon...

A dark, chilly day and I'm now snuggled under my electric throw to relax :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.