The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Little

……………………….viola growing in a pot, I do love the colour of these ones. The only photo taken today!

A grey day though it’s been dry and fairly mild. Plumber arrived first thing and did his stuff…a clean bill of health for now but a problem may be developing which will require a new part, I’ve just to keep an eye on the pressure gauge. My grocery delivery arrived not long after the plumber left so the cupboards are not quite so bare anymore.

After lunch I popped up to see Mum and joined her appointment with the physio. He was very thorough testing her strength and wants her exercising either seated or lying down to increase her strength before working on her mobility…a very positive step forward.

Took a quick walk along the prom after I got home then cooked tea for tonight and tomorrow. Finally booked a short break this evening for the boys, L and myself next month…we’re off to Center Parcs in the Lakes for a Monday to Friday break.

Thanks to Incredibish for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.