I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... Beautiful Blue.

All I'm going to say is it's been a very interesting day.  Not in a bad way ... simply interesting.

I had hoped to get some bees on the bee balm but today there just weren't any ... not like yesterday when there were tons of them.  The other thing I had hoped to photograph was the Ruby-throated hummingbird that visited us yesterday.  But there was no sign of her either.  Wouldn't you know it. 

So I hope you like my beautiful Blue Jay instead.  This photo only required the smallest of crops ... he/she was that close. My apologies to Incredibish for another bird blip for Tiny Tuesday.  I hope to do better next week.  Thank you for hosting all this month. 

Better viewed full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.