Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Caravan cleaning

Finished emptying the rest of the caravan and doing more washing this morning whilst Mr PHL took the boys to the park. I was very chuffed to be able to take the door mat out of its housing so I could bash it against the wall to remove all the sand. YouTube to the rescue.

Took a couple of hours to clean the inside and put away everything I had taken out but was satisfying to get it all finished.

Yesterday’s washing was pretty dry so I was able to hang out today’s loads. Took them in before I took the boys to the railway path in the afternoon where I was perked with very heavy rain for about a minute!

After dinner we headed off to our rotary metro g. A very open and interesting discussion on preparing for a good death. Sounded a little morbid but it was a very informative evening and good to hear everyone else’s thoughts.

Thanks to Incredibish for hosting TinyTuesday. This very useful clip locks in place to keep the fridge door closed when the caravan is moving.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.