Lost in Thought

By steveng

The Light (Widwed220524)

The Light today - has been less than inspiring :-)

A six shot HDR panorama - mono conversion in Silver Efex.

But thanks to Bob anyway for organising and hosting Wide Wednesday,  I'm sure it was better somewhere around the planet.

After the excitement yesterday of the camera club AGM, tonight is the Village Hall AGM, and as I am now a trustee, I can't really avoid it.

Hoping for a couple of dry days as we're off to Milton Kenyes tomorrow to see the Saul Leiter exhibition, and to visit Ikea. I'd like to get the lawns cut again at home and some more mowing at the church before we go away for a week.

Having just seen the news - I think we'll go somewhere far away until mid July!  Somewhere the head of the government knows how to use an umbrella?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.