It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Unicorn....

I love white horses and this lady was no exception. I almost didn't have a blip today as I have been so busy all day. I went riding this morning and my mum came along for the walk ....However the day was a little too hot for walking really even though we were at a slow pace.

After that we zapped home....a quick scrub up and some sandwiches and we were off again to see Garris parents who help run and semi manage a caravan park near Banbury as I was to walk round with the owner so I can go back and take photos of the site for her web site and facebook page.
Then dash mum back to her caravan and I went home and sorted my self out to go back to mum and dads van with Garri to have tea!!

None stop all day.

This lovely horse was with another in a field in the village of Harbury and I just had to get out and stroke her nose and take a blip of course.
It was taken at about 10:10pm and hence ISO was at 5000! and a very large aperture!
However the D800 handles it well.
I gave it a classical soft focus as I think all white horses look like unicorns!

TTFN
Draco....who is on HOLIDAY ;-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.