It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Bald Eagle

Hit L to see those eyes!
Flickr Pics



This has to be my favourite bird. Probably because its an Iconic symbol of America and I love the US!
Its truly magnificent and so stunning to look at.
At the Falcon Centre in Batsford the birds are so well kept and taken care of, it was lovely to see.
The day was made brilliant again by my wonderful friend PaulaK! Thanks again for today Paula it was another perfect day!
Sorry I have not commented much today as I have been out of the house again all day and I am blipping this from mum and dads caravan too so I have not looked at my 500 odd pics today properly!
Paula has beaten me again with Flickr pics today.
Hope your having fun in the sun and well done to Andy Murray for today.
Top Man

TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.