simple moments

By simplemoments

all about pink…

…and more pink

in an adult rendering

color project

woke with a raging migraine - after another day of storms - so decided it was time - to pull out the usual - coloring suspects and chose - one i’d forgotten i’d set aside - because it had gotten - sort of complicated although - it was full of my favorite color - so i went to work - to finalize it hoping - it would calm my nerves

over the years it - has so surprised me - that what was once - a childhood past time - has now become a saving grace - to me with a debilitating - headache disorder that plagues me - i can’t claim to understand - how it works - can only relay that - it does and in the end - contributes to the making of…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.