lucia13

By lucia13

Tower Bridge open at night!

Today I was very busy packing the things all day. We went for a dinner with the friends by the river in a nice restaurant with these views. After dinner we went for a short walk by the river and suddenly the tower was opening because a big ship came to cross under the Bridge . This was a wonderful momment. few times I saw this open. Many people were there taking pics very exciting. It was a nice night and warm day .
It was very quick. I didn't have my tripod with me so I did everything I could. I hope you like these views from London night life. Our flat is 3 minutes walk from the tower so here we are blipping the Tower Bridge.
Thanks for the comments about my Lobster yesterday. I didn't use internet until now so I saw your visits around so it was nice to see your lovely words and stars like always you are very kind people.. .
Have a nice day and hope this pic makes you smile again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.