lucia13

By lucia13

London summer Life!

Hi ! Hope everybody had a nice day today. It was a lovely summer day here in London. After finish packing the things today we were for a walk around the river near the house . It was so busy day here, a lot of people in everywhere. It was an event near the Tower Bridge in the park in fron to City Hall. Everybody eating outside in the park and watching the tenis match in the big screem . It was so interesting and warm day.
I am very tired but just enjoy this event so much and have a rest in the park in the sunshine a few hours. I was taking few pics around.
I go to blip this one because the atmosfere is great and you can have and idea how it was today. It is the London life for one sunday . This is my favorite place on London. I use to came here many times and enjoy the atmorsfere around the river Thames. You can see the CityHall and Shard . Tomorrow I will go to visit the Shard for an hour and enjoy the views. Hope it will be a nice day and I can take some nices pictures for you..
Yesterday was a lovely day too, after work in the flat we went to the river have a nice dinner with a friends and ejoy the evening until midnigth. lot of people in the street and lot of boats crosing the Tower Bridge. The most of them big boats for parties and cruises. it was amazing!! My husband wen to Suffolk today so I am alone in the flat. At least i have internet until tuesday or wenesday I think. I hope the company came tomorrow afternoon and I can finish to clean the flat eventually. I was too much work to do here...
Thanks for the nice comments,stars, fav and hearts. I was surpraised and happy how you like it. I didn't spect really. it was my first picture a took in the nigth here . I really was practising and enjoyed it a lot.
Enjoy my party food today and enjoy the summer day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.