lucia13

By lucia13

A view of London from the Shard!

Yes! I did it!!!Eventually I got my dream . I was there !.In the top of the Shard!It was lovely summer day . London is very busy . The sky was clear so I could manage to take some pics from the top of the Shard. I was so lucky again . The tower Bridge was open an the right time. It is double glazing and difficult to take perfect pictures you know it but still I am happy with the Photo . I enjoyed it so much . It is like you are in the aeroplane or in the moon enjoying the views around the City..
I recommend this visit to everybody if you have the oportunity to be here. I am very happy to share these views with all my friends blippers . I am sure you enjoy it too.
The removal company came to the flat today. Everything in the flat is empty now so it is my last day here. I go to sleep with my friends . It is too hot. I couldn't sleep properly last night . I am so tired and painful but is was worth it. Tomorrow is another day and I hope I will rest few days to recover myself in my garden..
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars of my blip of yesterday and before yesterday..The tower Brigde at night was in the favorites I couldn't belive it. Thanks so much.
Hope you enjoy the views from the Shard and have a nice day..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.