lucia13

By lucia13

The girls in the fountain !!

Hello my friends. Hope everybody is ok. It was another lovely day. I am very tired after this hard and hot weekend . I should stay enjoying the beach but instead I was working in the flat. at least everything is ok empty and finish now. I when to give the keys from the flat to the agency . I took few pictures before go to take the coach. This is my favourite fountain near home ant near the Tower Bridge. The girls taking a bath and enjoying around. It is a beautiful little square with terraces around . Perfect for summer days.
I saw this kid enjoy the water as well . It was so funny , the mother was around try to catch him but he was playing with the girls and the water and pretending taking pictures with the camera in the fountain . It was amazing moment . I was sat near and enjoy the last day in London. I think it is a nice picture for my blip. I had headache all day so when I arrived home I was ling in the garden try to relax and enjoy the silence of the countryside. I like London for a visit sometimes but I am not mising London to live there .
Hope you enjoy the picture and have a nice day.
Thanks so much for the lovely comments and stars for my pic from the Shard Tower I blipped yesterday. I am glad you like it very much..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.