Tulips for Angela!

Hello my friends! Angela arrived at home safe. I put her on the train this morning. She let me take the last picture of her. She saw my tulips painting on the floor drying and she likes the tulips so much so when I finish the painting it will be for her. Still it is not finish but will be soon. She is very happy!
I can't find more tulips around but I am working by the picture I took few weeks ago if you remember that.
Sorry my painting is not good for a blip but it was the face of Angela who makes me take my camera. It was not my intention to blip my unfinished painting. It was spontaneous again when she took my painting haha! She was very happy when I said the tulips will be for her so here it is my blip for today .
Maybe in 2 more week I will finish it. I don't know when I can blip her again so I used this last opportunity today. I love how she holds the tulips in her hands and said thanks to me for everything.
I miss her. I was so sad when I put her on the train. I am going now to Yoga to relax a little bit. I was here resting all day.
Angela said thanks to you all for the lovely comments and stars and hearts. She was impressed how kind and nice people you are and she smiled with the comments.
Hope you had a nice day and keep you smiling..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.