A wonderful lady !

Angela !the mother of my husband . She is taking flowers in the garden . She was impressed how many different flowers we have in the garden. She was telling me the names of some of them but it is so difficult for me to learn and reember all these different long names like sweet pees, holyhock , honeyuckle or something like that , astraliandpopies ?etc etc. and few more haha! My memory is horrible and we laughed a lot and had a lovely time together . She asked me many times and I never remember all. She has better memory than me. She thinks than mine ascent os funny too and smile when I said something wrong .
She took some sweetpees and this flowers she has in the hands,( I forgot the name again. something like hydragens ?) for putting at home in a jug. She loves the flowers like me and is never bored of seeing them.
We were seeing pictures and read the comments of blipfoto and she is very happy to see me happy . She never liked to pose in front a camera but today she let me take another natural portrait with the flowers . She is very happy and she chose this place to take the pictures . She likes this one. By the way on the top of her head is the nest. we saw another bird there and the couple bring the worms to her. Maybe soon I have a litle birds around again.
We are little sad because the time is going. Tomorrow morning I will put her on the train at Ely . I ask her why don't stay one more day she said it is the birthday of another son tomorrow so she would like to be with him. She is the best mother like I said yesterday.
Hope to see her soon again. Maybe she will come back at the end of the summer with the grandchildren.
She said I am a great host and I said it is because she is a great guest. She smiled haha! Never complaing for anything and always smiling and happy for everything, She loves my food and she is very pleasant with me . I made tortilla espanola for her. (Spanish omelette). She loves it .
She is a wonderful woman. I am very proud to have her for a mother in law.
Thanks a lot for the kind commnets for my self portrait yesterday taking wild flowers for her. She chose my picture and she is very happy with the comments . Thanks again for the stars and everything.
Hope you had a nice day too and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.