Ingleman

By Ingleman

TOADY TODAY

I uncovered this beauty whilst in the process of clearing a woodpile in a hidden corner of the garden. The wood is going to a neighbour for sawing and storing. It reiterates the benefits of having somewhere wild and overgrown on your property. Wildlife really like it. I am sorry I disturbed my little friend but I am happy he/she has been gently relocated to an equally desirable spot where he/she won't get disturbed again. 

Two fine walks in the dale today with over twelve thousand steps recorded. I am getting good at this! 

Still had time to take Mrs I shopping for provisions for the weekend. 

We have Vixen and her humans coming to stay. 

There's a very real chance the Little Garden Project might progress some more - fingers crossed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.