A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Silly Saturday in Bath

It was very silly travelling on a Saturday at a Bank Holiday weekend but I think it could have been worse. We were held up by slow traffic on the M42 for about 45 minutes so it was after 3.00 pm when we arrived.

Eda was waiting for us at the bottom of her garden which was lovely. She helped Boppa carry plants we had taken down back up the garden where Grace was busy weeding and making the most of the sun.

I’ve noticed the last couple of times I’ve seen Eda and in recent pictures that the gap between her front teeth has been getting wider. She told me at Easter that one tooth was wobbly but at six and a half she hasn’t lost any baby teeth yet.

Today it was clear that the new teeth are now coming through behind the baby teeth and that obviously is pushing them apart. I asked Eda to give me a big grin so that I could take a picture. Thought this made a fun blip.


We are now here for the week.so looking forward to lots more fun. 
Enjoy the rest of the Bank holiday weekend if you are in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.