I Witness

By KangaZu

Chippy Blip Friday ...

... posing.

This was shot early in the morning through the glass door as I didn't want to risk her moving off before I got the shot!  The chipmunks this year don't seem to trust me quite yet ... but it's still early in the season. I always love the trust they have in me to allow me to feed them from my hands.  Only time will tell whether that will happen this year.

In other news ... since the weather was so nice and we missed having a picnic last night we drove up to Jacobsburg State park to have a picnic supper followed by a lovely walk.  I had made up some chicken salad earlier so I packed that up along with some five-bean salad and salad salad (the lettuce type salad!) to take up with us.  It was a salad type night!  And very delicious I might add. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.