A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Blipmeet

A gloriously sunny day at the Saffron Walden blip meet organised by Blast.

We're familiar with some parts of Saffron Walden as we've friends there, plus it's a regular route for my advanced drives, but Blast led us round parts I'd never seen before. You can tell from the range of photographs (indexed on Blast's page) there was a wide variety of subjects available; from market to maze.

I chose this one as being 'with blipper' and aposite to the day as we drifted in and out of each others shots. I've some other photographs from the meet in my blipfolio.

Unfortunatly we had to shoot off earier than isead as we were headed for Oxford for the evening to see 'A'; to return separately on Sunday but more of that on tomorrow's blip. We had a very nice meal at the 'Black Boy' pub in Old Headington.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.