Across the water

.....I had to be in town very early this morning; got my chores done and did a quick wizz through our Botanical Gardens looking for inspiration. All a bit ho hom. When that happens, change the setting to a slow shutter speed and do some lens movement. This is looking across the duck pond, the band of gold running horizontally across is tussock grasses along the banks.

One image divided into three and put on another image taken today.

Wasn't it awesome for Andy Murray and all you UK ites. Unfortunately, being down under the time difference didn't suit (I need all the beauty sleep I can muster). Hopefully, I may catch a replay or at the very least some highlight this evening.

Just made two rhubarb & fruit loaves (usually a cake), Doug has already cut off quite a bit from one end. Off to cook dinner now.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.