A Wonderful Fairyland......

Byrrell Creek...somewhere out the back of Wollumbin.

Another exploratory venture into the hinterland...found some absolutely gorgeous spots....need to go back.
We left rather late so not much time to take all the pics I wanted too....and I think my friend is getting bored with my needing to stop every 5 mins especially now I have to wield tripods and ND filters and play around with settings.

I didn't get around to a lot of your journals last night...I literally nodded off at the computer.....been feeling really tired lately...gets like that sometimes.


"The issue is the growing poverty of the imagination,
the wound of separation from the subtle levels of life,
the loss of tender connections to unseen things
and the felt sense for the presence of beauty."

Nature and the Human Soul by Bill Plotkin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.