Catbrook

By Catbrook

British weather

These two gentleman are no doubt delighted that the British weather has reverted back to its cold, miserable self today. I imagine like many people, they have spent the week sweltering in suits and damning the bad form.

I, on the other hand, was standing behind them wearing shorts and t-shirt (I didn't believe the weather forecast), shivering and miserable. I was not designed with British weather in mind and have spent the past week like a very happy lizard. I am now a miserable lizard dressed in socks and jumper, wondering who turned my sun lamp off.

On the plus side, it's friiiiiiiiiiiiiiday, I've had a good week and I'm already enjoying a great weekend :)


(1/15" handheld and reasonably sharp is a new personal record! Although the motion blur of the train is much more obvious on the colour version, I thought it suited B&W)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.