St Rufus the saint of vest wearers

Tonite, dear CC & I went for a little stroll and we came across a lovely old couple walking their dog. Confident they were not going to attack us, we struck up conversation & a fascinating fact was brought to our attention. The lady told us she has recently taken to wearing vests.... This information was simply volunteered. At no point had I or CC offered any kind of under garment encouragement though looking back I may have mentioned the word bra. It's all a blur to me now as I can't get rid of the image of the old dear in her vest. Not that I saw her in it I might add.

Tomorrow night we may take another stroll. We may find this couple or another similar couple & we may discuss vests or maybe venture on to new territories such as long johns or crotchless pants. Who knows.

Outstanding.

A

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.