Journey Through Time

By Sue

Picasa Osteospermum

The flowers on our osteospermum all died off when I planted them in this container. Then a squirrel made short work of the yellow one and that one had to be pulled out. I could see buds coming, so I left this alone and it is now making a lovely come back. I had fun with Picasa to create this image.

A gorgeous day in the Pacific NW and I gotta say, I am so happy for all the folks in northern Europe finally get some summer. They sure deserve a nice heat wave for a change. We may be looking at another little heat wave by the weekend, which is 10 degrees on the Farenheit scale hotter than England's heat wave of 80 degrees F.

A light supper and now I'm heading out for a walk. Catch ya later, my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.