DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Change In The Weather

It felt even colder this morning than yesterday and I nearly couldn't face the walk but Jake wouldn't hear of not going so that was that :)

I had coat, scarf, gloves and hat this time and it was better and I was glad I went because the sky was amazing!

The beginning edges of a large rain front had just started to move through and the clouds were really interesting and beautiful.

By late this afternoon things had warmed up a little and we had some really heavy rain! It was quite spectacular and has continued on into tonight.

I heard on the news that parts of Tasmania had their coldest day ever recorded today - minus 12 eeeek I really hope that doesn't happen over here!! Minus 11 somewhere in the mountains in New South Wales as well! I think Antarctica is knocking on the door :0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.