Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Cuteness...

Busy busy busy at work. Did capture this cute little bunny while out at lunch - he was too cute! He let me come all the way up to him...animals love me ;)

Tonight was my little bbq party at my friend Bill's house. I had my camera with me - but had way too much fun, didn't even take one photo. Sometimes it's better that way.

I ran into someone I haven't seen in five years - my friend Sam. He had such a crush on me years ago - I was seeing someone else at that time. It was so great to see him - we sat and talked the entire night - until almost 3 in the morning. Sam and I have always gotten along. Best part about him - his sense of humor. And he's easy on the eyes ;)

Perfect evening - delish food, great friends, music...what else could one ask for?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.