Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Van Angus...

Finally got to see wild man - my friends Tara/Allen's pup! Van Angus is growing up so fast!!! He was so happy to see me - he gets so excited when I come to town!

Sam and I got together again - I guess we both wanted to continue the conversation from the night before ;) We stopped by and visited with friends who were out at a local bar...then we grabbed dinner. Had Asian fusion and then went back to his house and listened to music...cd after cd. It was just what I needed.

Another great evening - best I've had in a while. It was nice to be reminded that guys still have manners. Sam is just great - what a difference five years has made - he has really grown up. I do have a lot of great guy friends in my life - so thankful for that.

Another late night...not much sleep this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.