Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Happy 4th of July

Left my friends house early this morning - went and had lunch w/ my friend Tera...Indian of course ;) We also visited the Park of Roses - I heard they were in bloom and ohhh they were! Stunning - hundreds of roses. I got so many great photographs...they'll be up on flickr soon.

Again...I have no idea why I am traveling today...on a Holiday. I need to make sure the next time I schedule my flight I am awake and paying attention! Looking forward to going back to ABQ - I need some rest - I really got no sleep this week...maybe a few hours a night.

It's been great though - just getting to catch up w/ friends - new and old. A lot of my close friends are changing...some for the best, some for the worst. That's a bit harsh for me to accept - but they're grown people, they make their own decisions.

Happy 4th of July!

Back-blipped....to Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.