PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Bears just wanna have fun

Can you tell I had trouble deciding today?? What's a bear to do when the weather cools off and the rain makes things muddy? PLAY!

Seriously, Taurus (pictured right) must know I'm coming with the camera the minute I put my willies on! Featured in yet another dangly pole pose! (see yesterday's pic!)

Angus enjoying some dry time in the tunnel while Kollo clucks at him madly from above (middle)

Cintron (bottom left) being all playful and dexterous with a treat tube - but became camera shy when she realized her butt was in full view and through her feet down quick smart!

And good old Georges getting filthy muddy and loving it!

Sometimes I feel a bit defeated when I end up collaging. I think one single image is usually more dynamic than multiple. But I'm happy with my efforts today and can you ever really have too many bear shots? Best LARGE!

Happy Hump Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.