PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

The All Clear!

Today T. took Bonnie to the vets as he'd been worried about her being a bit more lethargic than normal and she'd had intermittent vomiting. Thankfully she's been given a clean bill of health and is doing very well for her age :). She's even lost a few kilos since I visited in March.... wish I had control over my diet that easily ;)

Isn't she just the most superb pin-up dog for a vet clinic? So proud of my well-behaved girl :)

Started finally planning a little bit more for my Namibia trip in September... looks like I might have to hire a car and drive myself around to the places I want to visit as buses are only available on the most popular tourist routes. Bit scary hiring a car in Africa by yourself...but I've been assured by people who live there that it's really the best option and not that scary!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.