PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Bears and mantids

Somebody really ought to tell Lotus that bears aren't designed to be tight rope walkers.... 10/10 for effort though :)

In other news... the mantids are making a comeback! I had a free loader on my bike this afternoon. Only had my iphone and was holding it rather close to him to get a good shot when next minute he launched himself onto my hand! Good grief, I jumped and squealed like a girl (yes am aware that I am one, still embarrassed!), then shook my hand like mad (a little too violently) and flung him onto a nearby motorbike pedal... now worried he may get stood on I found a leaf scooped him off and put him in the garden... He was looking a lot like he'd just been put through the ringer and I suppose he had... but he attacked me!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.