SarahKay

By SarahKay

Knock on wood...

This is an iPhone blip. Not part of my original plan but part of my revised plan. I've decided to not only use blipfoto as a showcase but also as a memory bank. So here is another...

We spent the morning at home doing chores & some admin work on the laptop. Popped into the village to get some supplies for lunch, followed by lunch at home then a bike ride to the fun factory with little miss.

On the way home my daughter asked if we could bike along the lake shore. I said no initially as I needed to bring the washing in, fold the sheets, start the dinner etc. Then I thought s*d it... Lets go to the lake! So we did and we found this tree stump full of coins & other people's memories.

And then we added our own. A 1980 2p coin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.