FUSCHIA

Went to Asda this morning - straight there and back this week with no visit to Jan's mother in law. Checked my receipt before I left the shop - was overcharged by 64p. Got my money back at Customer Services - and a £2 gift card which they give you ( if they can be bothered ) when you are overcharged. Its a good job I'm diligent in checking my receipts.

Skyped with my daughter Becky this evening. Lovely to speak to her - we are looking forward to seeing each other in person next month.

My blip is a Fuschia plant I bought a few weeks ago. It has really done well but has outgrown its small pot so I'm going to put it in a bigger one tomorrow. Thought I had better blip it in case it doesn't survive the move.

Weasther today has been dull and colder - only 15 degrees. Apparently the fine weather is due to return tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.