As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Rows

Not many photos taken today but I did get a few this evening when I went out for a drive with my friendly flower seller to pick up some stock for tomorrow. This is where my blue Scabious come from and I was allowed to have a bit of a wander with the camera. Of course the rows of Scabious were a bit lacking in pretty flowers as they'd all been cut to put in the van! Hey ho......

A nice wander though and good to see a place that isn't all pristine and shiny ...... The glasshouses to the right are huge - mostly empty at the moment as all the veggies have been picked. Across to the left, which you can't see of course, are where the scabious, delphiniums etc. are grown and there's a nice walled section where the sunflowers are coming up nicely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.