As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

My Diddy Garden

This will probably be a boring blip from me today but I just thought I'd show you all my little garden. Being generous it's probably about 20 foot square and pretty well stuffed with plants. There's even a pond there but it's rather well hidden. Of course I had to keep some grass - well I need space to put the lounger out on a sunny day.

The patio bit is a bit large for my liking but it seems some genius laid the slabs on top of concrete and I'm disinclined to get the sledgehammer out and start breaking up the concrete just to reduce the size. I'll make do with covering it in a wide assortment of pots instead...... Nope, I rarely clear between the slabs - I've got violets and all sorts of little goodies in there.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.