Dibsie

By Dibsie

Strictly confidential

For mums birthday, Matt and I brought her tickets to go and see Strictly Confidential starring quite a few familiar faces from Strictly Come Dancing. Mums a massive fan (as am I, so I brought a ticket to go along with her) but unfortunately at the same time i'd decided to buy the tickets, mum and dad booked their holiday for the same date!!

Matts also is quite the fan of the series (he can now watch a dance and can name the dance they're performing, quite impressive really! And his favourites are the Argentine Tango and Pasodoble), so he came along with me to the show and made it into a date.

It was a great evening, lovely to get dressed up and head to the Theatre. The dancing was incredible, nice to see Artem Chigventse in person and I think Matt enjoyed Natalie Lowe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.