Mikey88

By Mikey88

Production Line

This is what I have spent my day doing - I got orders for over ninety prints from school and this is what they look like printed out, four to a sheet. I did have one break where I had to go out and buy a new printer cartridge, then a bit more printing up to lunch.

After lunch it was using the card cutter to separate them and put them into envelopes for delivery to parents hopefully tomorrow.

I did have to take daughter to ballet and as it wasn't worth going home I went out onto the moor and took a few landscapes with the late evening light enhancing the colours of the newly mowed fields. Then back home to finish off sorting the pictures. Now nearly eleven o'clock, so I'm quite pleased with what I have achieved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.