Me

I didn't make too much of an effort tonight. In fact, I set the camera and flash how I wanted it and then gave the camera to Jo. Snap, snap and the blip was done.

Work was a major chore today. We had two new apprentices start in prepress today. They both seem to be good lads. Also a shame that prepress needs another tradesperson not apprentices. That won't stop us from making the lads welcome though. Their sentence is just beginning and mine is very close to ending. The least I can do is fill their heads with as much of my knowledge as possible during the next few months.

I am suffering from a sore neck and headaches - the result of the bike crash on the weekend. That is why I decided to photograph my head. Tomorrow I am going to visit the doctor. A checkup probably isn't a bad idea seeing as how I have had a headache since Saturday. A non-grog related headache too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.