Mollymay

By mollymay49

Stripes

The last thing i did last night was to look what the challenge was for today, consequently I woke up thinking Stripes! first thing that came to mind was Zebras, a trip to the Zoo has been planned for Monday with the grandchildren, if it doesn't rain? So i won't be seeing a Zebra today!
On the way home from the pool where i watched Ruby & Deklan having their swimming lesson, I drove through Quinns into Mindarie outside the College gates Zebra poles! a whole row of them! blip, I found My Zebra stripes after all..( no i wasn't driving while i was blipping, I was at a complete stop, nothing in sight an endless straight road with no traffic just me)
Yep there's that blue sky again, rain was forecast from Tuesday this week, but as yet no sign a sprinkle yesterday but that wasn't the good down poor that we were expecting! If it comes Monday there will be no Zoo trip, but we can't complain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.