See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Getting to the heart of the matter

Went for a nice stroll in the nature reserve before it got too hot, there were so many insects that I thought I might get eaten alive but it seems I'm not that tasty as I don't think I've been bitten at all. Sooo many blips to choose from but went with the heart in the end, I'm afraid the heart always wins for me but this one was about to be rudely broken up. I just had to include couple of others........


A Skipper Butterfly having a feed


Having a Rant This one just made me think of Spishy yesterday when she was having a bad day with everything from blisters to bad language, sorry Spishy ;-))) I'm not suggesting you look like this at all, it just looked like he was having a bad day too and needed to let off steam - I'm sure you know how he feels ;-))

Have a great weekend everyone, stay cool :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.