Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Abandoned

Why do people do this?

What I am learning is that when I wake up I don't know what the day is going to hold, how I am going to feel and what I am going to do. I am aware that when I waken I am apprehensive and find myself saying 'Am I better'?

This morning I was very emotional and drained. I text my brother to wish him luck being a best man today and when he text back saying he had had a rubbish sleep and his stomach was doing somersaults I felt so sorry for him and cried.

I ended up falling asleep on the sofa for a few hours then worked up to getting a shower and walking down to Asda for a few bits.
That was enough for the day, I was exhausted mentally and physically I couldn't wait to get back on the sofa. I just want to sleep all the time. I really don't know how I am going to do 3-4 things a day like the dr advised.
I feel so pathetic and want to give myself a kick up the backside and say get a grip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.