Of course it's Stella

Been suffering today for having such a good yesterday.

Spent most of it wearing a migraine patch (they are such a good invention and often the only relief I get till the hospital sorts out further treatment.) I stumbled in the garden (only on the grass thankfully, no damage done.) Still battling nausea and earache but hoping this means tomorrow I will be fine. That'd be nice for a Monday!

Was in the garden to take a Silent Sunday photo to share and was delighted that some new plants are growing among the poor ones that can't cope with this hot, dry spell.

Of course Stella wanted in on the camera action too and why not?! And, as I'm stuck on the sofa again for a while I played in Photoshop with her a little.

I'm pleased I can do this without making myself feel worse, picking up a book makes me very unsettled during these spells. Like the words are moving of their own accord. Someone in the Facebook Vestibular Migraine group had a word for it but I can't remember what it is. I do know the weather's playing havoc with a few of us though so it's a good place to feel supported and understood :)

Hope everyone else is having a lovely weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.