(Almost) noonday sun

Strolling down to the railway station to collect my bike which had been left there overnight I noticed this rather pretty collection of detritus on the river. The I noticed that if I stood in a particular spot, the (almost) noonday sun could be incorporated into the image.

Spent the rest of the day sat outside reading the papers, having a siesta then went to uke jam with Neill. Next uke gig is at Norwich Pride on the 27th July. Where I'll be singing with the choir. And on photo duty. It will be fabulous.

But between now and then there is stuff to sort out, decisions to be made. I'm at work this week and then have pre-Pride week off.

At least the weather is good.

And now I'm going to watch a programme about the photographer Rankin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.