Crunchy

There are no cycle racks outside my current workplace so I have to bring my bike inside and park it in the lobby, which no-one minds. To get to the door to the building I have to cross a very crunchy area, which you can see here. It reminds me of a huge cat litter tray. Only crunchier.

Fun things to think about and sort out this week:

- stuff to go on my bit of the open exhibition that I will be hanging on Sunday 21st. It's part of the Norwich Pride celebrations and the exhibition will run for two weeks. This is a selling exhibition and I hope I do.

- item to go in the 'Pride House' exhibition space in the Forum, which runs for one week from Monday 22nd July and takedown is Sunday 28th July. This must be an image that represents something about what Pride means to me. I think it's going to be three images in one frame.

- plan the session that I'm running on Monday 22nd on event photography. It's just one hour long so I need to be concise.

- get 'rainbow' greeting card images printed and cards made to be offered for sale at the Pride shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.