Imagine the view....

By btc

The Isle of Dogs....

....one of London's most run down and deprived areas was transformed into what we now know as Canary Wharf and to be fair apart from the large financial institutions that house in the buildings you see picture, the area still hasn't improved that greatly from what I can see.

I have stopped using my London Life title at the moment because things have been so hectic that I haven't had the chance to go chasing it much, so I have had to stick to rushing out and getting still buildings instead but hopefully i'll be able to get back on track next week.

All round it has been a nice day, the weather continues to impress, England one the first test and to be honest I don't understand how the Aussies didn't win it with how badly we played, Chris Froome impressively winning the latest stage of the Tour de France and we all had a nice BBQ in the garden again.

The only disappointment today was that we went to the cinema to see Monster University, I have been waiting so long for a sequel to what in my opinion was the 2nd greatest animated film ever made....OMG what a pile of shite!! so disappointed but it can't ruin what was a nice day all round.

Hope that you have all had a great weekend

Large Dogs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.